Just a slight delay

I’m going to be taking a few days off from writing. An infection has taken me down physically and cognitively. I will look forward to reading your blogs. Writing is a huge struggle when my mind seems to be such a garbled mess, but hopefully I will be back to blogging very soon. I appreciate your prayers!

“Now we see things imperfectly, like puzzling reflections in a mirror, but then we will see everything with perfect clarity. All that I know now is partial and incomplete, but then I will know everything completely, just as God now knows me completely.” ~ 1 Cor. 13:12

Tagged: , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Just a slight delay

  1. Joyful in Christ August 20, 2012 at 12:49 pm Reply

    May you will be back with us in the world of blogging very soon. Praying for your strength. Take care.

    Like

  2. Kip Light August 22, 2012 at 1:29 pm Reply

    God Bless you and may you be blessed with rapid healing. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

